Shop

Bethlehem - CD 

Yasmina Hunzinger and Timo Böcking bring back well-tried classics like "I stand by your cribs here" and "Oh, holy night" to new life and let their creativity and virtuosity run free in refreshing original compositions. With inspiring lightness and depth of content they musically illustrate the heavenly event of Bethlehem with all its mysterious facets.

A brilliantly played piano and a fascinating voice create a dense atmosphere and atmospheric moments that invite you to sympathize and enjoy. With many guests like Sebastian Cuthbert, Luca Genta, Ricardo Marinello, Markus Segschneider and others.

audio examples here

Price: 12,95 €

Gospel with Passion CD

Expressive ballads and spirited songs in gospel and soul style - the acoustic character of the vocal formation around Timo Böcking also remains on the CD. Tastefully enriched the songs u.a. by Sebastian Cuthbert, Luca Genta, Frieder Jost and Helmut Jost.

Price: 14,95 €

Gospel with Passion - Choir Edition

The choral edition allows motivated gospel choirs and jazz / pop vocal formations to rehearse the choral settings of 'Gospel with Passion'. In addition, the purchase of the choral edition entitles you to listen to and download the individual parts of all songs in a password-protected area of our website.

Price: 9,95 €

Gospel with Passion - Piano Edition

The piano edition allows motivated pianists to rehearse the original piano arrangements of 'Gospel with Passion'. The piano movement largely corresponds to the CD arrangement, but partly also presents   schematized versions of individual parts to ensure better reproducibility.

Price: 18,95 €

IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR CHOIRS AND CHAIRMAN:

Often only individual songs from the program are sung. Therefore, it is unfortunately common practice to purchase 1 copy of the choral edition, and then to copy the notes of the corresponding songs. This practice destroys artistic potential and creative work. On request, there are attractive offers for collective orders of individual songs or whole volumes. Thank you and have fun with handmade music!

NOTE TO THE "SHOP" 

Due to the EU data protection basic regulation: This is legally not a "shop", but a possibility to send an order request. The data entered in the form below will be collected and stored in accordance with our Privacy Policy solely for the use of our offer and to respond to your order request with a mailed offer. This will not create a legally binding purchase agreement.

Order request








Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. 2,50 € Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands.
Mengenrabatt und Versand außerhalb Deutschlands auf Anfrage.

Shop

Bethlehem - CD

Yasmina Hunzinger und Timo Böcking erwecken altbewährte Klassiker wie „Ich steh an deiner Krippen hier“ und „Oh, holy night“ zu neuem Leben und lassen ihrer Kreativität und Virtuosität auch in erfrischenden Eigenkompositionen freien Lauf. Mit beflügelnder Leichtigkeit und inhaltlichem Tiefgang illustrieren sie musikalisch das himmlische Geschehen von Bethlehem mit all seinen geheimnisvollen Facetten.

Ein brillant gespieltes Piano und eine faszinierende Stimme schaffen eine dichte Atmosphäre und stimmungsvolle Momente, die zum Mitfühlen und Genießen einladen. Mit vielen Gästen wie Sebastian Cuthbert, Luca Genta, Ricardo Marinello, Markus Segschneider u.a.

Hörbeispiele gibt es hier.

Verkaufspreis: 12,95 €

Gospel with Passion CD

Ausdrucksstarke Balladen und temperamentvolle Songs im Gospel- und Soul-Stil – auch auf der CD bleibt der akustische Charakter der Vokalformation um Timo Böcking erhalten. Geschmackvoll bereichert werden die Songs u.a. von Sebastian Cuthbert, Luca Genta, Frieder Jost und Helmut Jost.

Verkaufspreis: 14,95 €

Gospel with Passion – Chorausgabe

Die Chorausgabe ermöglicht motivierten Gospelchören und Jazz-/Pop-Gesangsformationen die Einstudierung der Chorsätze von 'Gospel with Passion'. Der Erwerb der Chorausgabe berechtigt darüber hinaus zum Anhören und Download der Einzelstimmen aller Lieder in einem passwortgeschützten Bereich unserer Internetseite.

Verkaufspreis: 9,95 €

Gospel with Passion – Klavierausgabe

Die Klavierausgabe ermöglicht motivierten Pianistinnen und Pianisten die Einstudierung der originalen Klavier-Arrangements von 'Gospel with Passion'. Der Klaviersatz entspricht weitestgehend dem CD-Arrangement, stellt aber teilweise auch  schematisierte Fassungen einzelner Teile dar, um eine bessere Reproduzierbarkeit zu gewährleisten.

Verkaufspreis: 18,95 €

WICHTIGER HINWEIS FÜR CHÖRE UND CHORLEITER:

Oftmals werden nur einzelne Songs aus dem Programm gesungen. Deswegen ist es leider gängige Praxis, 1 Exemplar der Chorausgabe zu erwerben, und anschließend die Noten der entsprechenden Songs zu kopieren. Diese Praxis zerstört künstlerisches Potenzial und kreatives Schaffen. Es gibt auf Anfrage attraktive Angebote für Sammelbestellungen einzelner Songs oder auch ganzer Hefte. Vielen Dank und viel Freude mit handgemachter Musik!

 

Bestellanfrage








Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. 2,50 € Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands.
Mengenrabatt und Versand außerhalb Deutschlands auf Anfrage.